deutsch  - français
 
 
 
Kontakt
 

RIEDO Clima AG Düdingen
Warpelstrasse 12
3186 Düdingen
Tel. 026 492 24 24
Fax 026 492 24 80
duedingen@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima (BE) AG
Schlossstrasse 133
3008 Bern
Tel. 031 385 90 00
Fax 031 385 90 01
bern@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima SA Bulle
Route du Verdel 8
1630 Bulle
Tel. 026 919 67 27
Fax 026 919 67 29
bulle@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima AG Flamatt
Bernstrasse 24
3175 Flamatt
Tel. 031 741 05 17
Fax 031 741 10 82
flamatt@riedoclima.ch

RIEDO Clima AG Port / Biel
Spärsstrasse 2
2562 Port
Tel. 032 325 46 46
Fax 032 325 46 47
port@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima AG, Filiale Neuenburg
Rue Jaquet-Droz 2
2000 Neuchâtel
Tel. 032 721 01 01
Fax 032 721 01 02
neuchatel@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima AG, Filiale Mont-sur-Lausanne
En Budron E9
1052 Le-Mont-sur-Lausanne
Tel. 021 653 14 31
Fax 021 653 14 39
lausanne@riedoclima.ch


Arnold Riedo Holding AG
Warpelstrasse 12
3186 Düdingen
Tel. 026 492 24 24
Fax 026 492 24 80
holding@riedoclima.ch

Kontaktformular