deutsch  - français
 
 
 
Contact
 

RIEDO Clima SA Düdingen
Warpelstrasse 12
3186 Düdingen
Tél. 026 492 24 24
Fax 026 492 24 80
duedingen@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima (BE) SA
Schlossstrasse 133
3008 Bern
Tél. 031 385 90 00
Fax 031 385 90 01
bern@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima SA Bulle
Route du Verdel 8
1630 Bulle
Tél. 026 919 67 27
Fax 026 919 67 29
bulle@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima SA Flamatt
Bernstrasse 24
3175 Flamatt
Tél. 031 741 05 17
Fax 031 741 10 82
flamatt@riedoclima.ch

RIEDO Clima SA Port / Biel
Spärsstrasse 2
2562 Port
Tél. 032 325 46 46
Fax 032 325 46 47
port@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima SA, Succ. de Neuchâtel
Rue Jaquet-Droz 2
2000 Neuchâtel
Tél. 032 721 01 01
Fax 032 721 01 02
neuchatel@riedoclima.ch


RIEDO Clima SA, Succ. du Mont-sur-Lausanne
En Budron E9
1052 Le-Mont-sur-Lausanne
Tél. 021 653 14 31
Fax 021 653 14 39
lausanne@riedoclima.ch


Arnold Riedo Holding SA
Warpelstrasse 12
3186 Düdingen
Tél. 026 492 24 24
Fax 026 492 24 80
holding@riedoclima.ch

Formulaire pour contact