deutsch  - français
 
 
 
Home
 

Contact

Arnold Riedo Holding SA
Warpelstrasse 12
3186 Düdingen
Tél. 026 492 24 24
Fax 026 492 24 80
holding@riedoclima.ch



Arnold Riedo

Fondateur des entreprises

Tél. 026 492 24 64
arnold.riedo@riedoclima.ch



Helen Riedo-Binz

Immobilier

Tel. 026 492 24 61
helen.riedo@riedoclima.ch



Urban Riedo

Ingénieur ETS / CEO / Président du conseil d'administration

Tél. 026 492 24 04
urban.riedo@riedoclima.ch



Andrea Hirschi-Riedo
Technique

Tél. 026 492 24 34
andrea.hirschi@riedoclima.ch



Iris Zurkinden-Riedo
Finances et immobilier

Tél. 026 492 24 60
iris.zurkinden@riedoclima.ch



Astrid Engel-Müller
Collaboratrice administrative

Tél. 026 492 24 61
astrid.engel@riedoclima.ch