deutsch  - français
 
 
 
Home
 

Kontakt

Arnold Riedo Holding AG
Warpelstrasse 12
3186 Düdingen
Tel. 026 492 24 24
Fax 026 492 24 80
holding@riedoclima.ch



Arnold Riedo

Firmengründer

Tel. 026 492 24 64
arnold.riedo@riedoclima.ch



Helen Riedo-Binz

Liegenschaften

Tel. 026 492 24 61
helen.riedo@riedoclima.ch



Urban Riedo

Dipl. Ing. HTL / CEO / VR-Präsident

Tel. 026 492 24 04
urban.riedo@riedoclima.ch



Andrea Hirschi-Riedo
Technik

Tel. 026 492 24 34
andrea.hirschi@riedoclima.ch



Iris Zurkinden-Riedo
Finanzen und Liegenschaften

Tel. 026 492 24 60
iris.zurkinden@riedoclima.ch



Astrid Engel-Müller
Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Tel. 026 492 24 61
astrid.engel@riedoclima.ch